THE TANK SHOP

27 Industrial Blvd, Unit 140
Caraquet (NB) E1W OA2
P506-727-0955
TF1-844-727-0955
F506-727-0959
info@thetankshop.ca

To Contact Us
Call us direct for more information about a product or fill out email form

THE TANK SHOP

27 Industrial Blvd, Unit 140
Caraquet (NB) E1W OA2
P506-727-0955
TF1-844-727-0959
F506-727-0959
info@thetankshop.ca

Contact Us
Contact Us
General Manager
Jacques Dugas

P506-727-0955 Ext #7
C506-726-3095

jacques@thetankshop.ca

Accounting
Monique Albert

P506-727-0955 Ext #6
F506-727-0959

monique@thetankshop.ca
Engineering / Technical
Fritz Mathurin, P. Eng

P506-727-0955 Ext #5
fritz@thetankshop.ca
Engineering / Technical
Renée Richardson, P. Tech

P506-727-0955 Ext #3

renee@thetankshop.ca
Sales & Estimations
Martin Dugas

P506-727-0955 Ext #2
C506-726-9557

martin@thetankshop.ca
Customer Service & Shipping
Andy Northrup

P506-727-0955 Ext #1

andy@thetankshop.ca
Composite Div.
Eric Dugas, P. Eng.

P506-727-0955 Ext #8

eric@thetankshop.ca